Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



 $(Incorporated\ in\ Bermuda\ with\ limited\ liability)$

(Stock Code: 632)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the Company's board of directors (the "Board") are set out below:

Executive Directors

Yu Jiyuan (Chairman & Chief Executive Officer) Yu Zhibo (Vice Chairman) Yang Yuyan Sun Xiaoze Jin Ailong

Non-executive Directors

Lin Qing Yu Chen Junyan Zheng Ye

Independent Non-executive Directors

Zhong Bifeng Huang Qingwei Shen Shigang Lam Suk Yi Mariana

BOARD COMMITTEES

The Board has set up three committees. The membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves are set out below:

Audit Committee

Huang Qingwei (Chairlady) Zhong Bifeng Shen Shigang

Remuneration Committee

Zhong Bifeng (Chairlady) Yu Jiyuan Shen Shigang

Nomination Committee

Shen Shigang (Chairman) Yu Jiyuan Zhong Bifeng

Hong Kong, 14 July 2023

* for identification purposes only