NOVA Group Holdings Limited

諾發集團控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock code: 1360)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of NOVA Group Holdings Limited are set out below:

Executive directors:

Mr. Wong Yuk Lun Alan (Chairman and Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. Deng Zhonglin Mr. Lam Wai Hung

Non-executive director:

Ms. Huang Chian Sandy

Independent non-executive directors:

Mr. Tsang Wing Ki

Dr. Wong Kong Tin, JP

Mr. To Chun Wai

There are three Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves:

Board Committees Directors	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Wong Yuk Lun Alan		M	С
Mr. Deng Zhonglin	_	_	_
Mr. Lam Wai Hung	_	_	_
Ms. Huang Chian Sandy	_	_	_
Mr. Tsang Wing Ki	С	M	_
Dr. Wong Kong Tin, JP	M	С	M
Mr. To Chun Wai	M	M	M

Notes:

C – Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M – Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 18 July 2023