

中國太平保險控股有限公司

China Taiping Insurance Holdings Company Limited (Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability) (Stock Code: 966)

List of Directors and their Roles and Functions

The members of the board of directors ("Board") of China Taiping Insurance Holdings Company Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors

Mr. WANG Sidong (Chairman) Mr. YIN Zhaojun (Vice Chairman and General Manager) Mr. LI Kedong (Deputy General Manager)

Non-executive Directors

Mr. GUO Zhaoxu Mr. HU Xingguo Ms. ZHANG Cui Mr. YANG Changgui

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. ZHU Dajian Mr. WU Ting Yuk Anthony Mr. XIE Zhichun Mrs. LAW FAN Chiu Fun Fanny

There are 5 Board committees. Their membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves are set out below.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Corporate Governance Committee	Risk Management Committee
Mr. WANG Sidong		М	С	С	
Mr. YIN Zhaojun		М		М	М
Mr. LI Kedong			М	М	
Mr. GUO Zhaoxu					М
Mr. HU Xingguo	М				
Ms. ZHANG Cui	М				М
Mr. YANG Changgui		М			
Mr. ZHU Dajian	М	С	М		
Mr. WU Ting Yuk Anthony	С	М	М		
Mr. XIE Zhichun	М	М			С
Mrs. LAW FAN Chiu Fun Fanny	М	М	М		

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 18 July 2023