Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(A joint stock limited company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 2600)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of board of directors (the "**Board**") of Aluminum Corporation of China Limited* (the "**Company**") are set out below:

Executive Directors: Zhu Runzhou (*Acting as the Chairman*) Ou Xiaowu Jiang Tao

Non-executive Directors: Zhang Jilong Chen Pengjun

Independent Non-executive Directors:

Qiu Guanzhou Yu Jinsong Chan Yuen Sau Kelly The Board has set up five committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

	Audit Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee	Development and Planning Committee	Occupational Health & Safety and Environment Committee
Zhu Runzhou		М		М	С
Ou Xiaowu					М
Jiang Tao					М
Zhang Jilong			М	М	
Chen Pengjun				М	
Qiu Guanzhou	М	М	С	М	
Yu Jinsong	М	С	М		
Chan Yuen Sau Kelly	С	М			

Notes:

- C Chairman of the relevant Board committees
- M Member of the relevant Board committees

By order of the Board Aluminum Corporation of China Limited* Ge Xiaolei Joint Company Secretary

Beijing, the PRC 19 July 2023

As at the date of this announcement, the members of the Board comprise Mr. Zhu Runzhou, Mr. Ou Xiaowu and Mr. Jiang Tao (Executive Directors); Mr. Zhang Jilong and Mr. Chen Pengjun (Non-executive Directors); Mr. Qiu Guanzhou, Mr. Yu Jinsong and Ms. Chan Yuen Sau Kelly (Independent Non-executive Directors).

* For identification purposes only