

中國升海集團有限公司

China Shenghai Group Limited

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock code: 1676)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

Effective from 21 July 2023, the members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of China Shenghai Group Limited shall be as set out below:

Executive directors

Mr. Hu Hongchu (Joint-Chairman)

Mr. Liu Rongru (Chief Executive Officer)

Ms. Chen Chun

Non-executive directors

Mr. Liu Chuanyi (Joint-Chairman)

Mr. Chen Futian

Independent non-executive directors

Mr. Shum Ching Hei

Mr. He Jian

Mr. Lin Zhenqing

The Board has established three Committees. The membership information of the Committees are set out below:

Committee	Remuneration	Nomination	Audit
Director	Committee	Committee	Committee
Mr. Hu Hongchu	-	-	-
Mr. Liu Rongru	-	-	-
Ms. Chen Chun	=	-	-
Mr. Liu Chuanyi	=	-	-
Mr. Chen Futian	=	-	-
Mr. Shum Ching Hei	M	M	C
Mr. He Jian	M	C	M
Mr. Lin Zhenqing	С	M	M

Notes:

C: Chairman of the relevant Board Committee M: Member of the relevant Board Committee

By Order of the Board China Shenghai Group Limited Hu Hongchu

Joint-Chairman and Executive Director