

Chengdu Expressway Co., Ltd. 成都高速公路股份有限公司

 $(a\ joint\ stock\ company\ incorporated\ in\ the\ People's\ Republic\ of\ China\ with\ limited\ liability)$

(Stock Code: 01785)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Chengdu Expressway Co., Ltd. are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Yang Tan

Mr. Ding Dapan

Non-executive Directors

Ms. Wu Haiyan

Mr. Yang Bin

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Leung Chi Hang Benson

Mr. Qian Yongjiu

Mr. Wang Peng

The Board has set up four Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees:

Board Committee Director	Audit and Risk Management Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration and Evaluation Committee	Strategy and Development Committee
Mr. Yang Tan		M		С
Mr. Ding Dapan				
Ms. Wu Haiyan			M	
Mr. Yang Bin	M			
Mr. Leung Chi Hang Benson	С			M
Mr. Qian Yongjiu		С	M	M
Mr. Wang Peng	M	M	С	

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

Chengdu, the PRC

27 July 2023