Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaims any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



corporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liab (Stock Code: 299)

## List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of Directors ("Board") of Glory Sun Land Group Limited are set out below:

## **Executive Directors**

Yao Jianhui *(Chairman)* Xia Lingjie

## **Non-executive Director**

Zhan Yushan

## **Independent Non-executive Directors**

He Suying Shi Fazhen Tang Lai Wah The Board has set up the following six committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which the Board members and the representative of the senior management of the Company serve.

Directors/Officer	Audit Committee	Nomination Committee	Salary Review Committee	Development Committee	Investment Committee	Risk Management Committee
Yao Jianhui		М	М	С	С	С
Xia Lingjie				М	М	М
Zhan Yushan					М	М
He Suying	М	М	С			
Shi Fazhen	С	С				
Tang Lai Wah	М		М			
Fong Ching Kong				М		

Notes:

- C Chairman of the relevant Board committees
- M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 31 July 2023