Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

TIAN CHENG HOLDINGS LIMITED 天成控股有限公司

(formerly known as Yue Kan Holdings Limited 裕勤控股有限公司) (Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 2110)

RESIGNATION OF NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

The board (the "**Board**") of directors (the "**Director(s)**") of Tian Cheng Holdings Limited (the "**Company**") hereby announces that Ms. Du Min ("**Ms. Du**") has resigned as the non-executive Director with effect from 31 July 2023 (the "**Resignation**") in order to devote more time for other business commitments.

Ms. Du has confirmed that she did not have any disagreement with the Board and there is no other matter relating to her resignation that needs to be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited.

The Board would like to take this opportunity to express its gratitude to Ms. Du for her valuable contributions to the Group during her tenure of office.

After the Resignation, the Company has complied with the relevant requirements under Rule 3.10A of the Listing Rules and in the respective terms of reference of the Audit Committee as regards the minimum number of members.

By order of the Board **Tian Cheng Holdings Limited Zheng Yanling** *Chairman and Executive Director*

Hong Kong, 31 July 2023

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises nine Directors, namely Ms. Zheng Yanling, Mr. Heung Yue Wing, Mr. Ouyang Jianwen, Mr. Luo Hao, Mr. Wong Yuk and Mr. Zhao Dongquan as executive Directors; and Mr. Wan San Fai Vincent, Mr. Zhang Wenyong and Mr. Luo Sheng as independent non-executive Directors.