Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



滙力集團 HUILI GROUP

Huili Resources (Group) Limited

滙力資源(集團)有限公司 (Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 1303)

FURTHER EXTENSION OF LONG STOP DATE IN RELATION TO THE DISCLOSEABLE TRANSACTION IN RELATION TO THE ACQUISITION OF THE ENTIRE ISSUED SHARE CAPITAL OF THE TARGET COMPANY INVOLVING THE ISSUE OF CONSIDERATION SHARES UNDER GENERAL MANDATE

Reference is made to the announcements of Huili Resources (Group) Limited (the "**Company**") dated 29 May 2023 and 30 June 2023, respectively (collectively, the "**Announcements**") in relation to, among other things, the Acquisition. Unless otherwise defined, capitalised terms used in this announcement shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Announcements.

Pursuant to the terms and conditions of the Sale and Purchase Agreement, if the conditions precedent have not been satisfied (or as the case may be, waived) on or before 31 July 2023 (the "Long Stop Date"), or such later date as may be agreed between the Vendor and the Purchaser in writing, the Sale and Purchase Agreement shall cease and determine.

As additional time is required for the parties to fulfill the conditions precedent under the Sale and Purchase Agreement, on 31 July 2023, the Vendor and the Purchaser have agreed to extend the Long Stop Date of the Acquisition to 31 August 2023.

Save as disclosed above, all other terms and conditions of the Sale and Purchase Agreement remain unchanged and are in full force and effect.

By order of the Board Huili Resources (Group) Limited Cui Yazhou Chairman

Hong Kong, 31 July 2023

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Mr. Cui Yazhou (Chairman), Mr. Ye Xin, Ms. Wang Qian and Mr. Zhou Jianzhong; the non-executive Director is Mr. Cao Ye; and the independent non-executive Directors are Ms. Xiang Siying, Ms. Huang Mei and Mr. Chan Ping Kuen.