

List of Directors and their Role and Function

With effect from 1 August 2023, Cordelia CHUNG and WANG Xiao Bin have been appointed as a member of Nomination Committee and a member of Risk Committee of Hang Seng Bank Limited (the "Bank") respectively.

The members of the board of Directors (the "Board") of the Bank are set out below.

Independent Non-executive Chairman Irene LEE Yun Lien

Executive Directors Diana Ferreira CESAR (*Chief Executive*) SAW Say Pin

Non-executive Directors Kathleen GAN Chieh Huey David LIAO Yi Chien

Independent Non-executive Directors

Cordelia CHUNG Clement KWOK King Man Patricia LAM Sze Wan LIN Huey Ru Kenneth NG Sing Yip WANG Xiao Bin

The Board has set up the following five committees, on which some Board members serve.

Director	Executive Committee*	Audit Committee	Risk Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee
Irene LEE Yun Lien		М	М	С	М
Diana Ferreira CESAR	C			М	
Cordelia CHUNG				М	С
Clement KWOK King Man		С			
Patricia LAM Sze Wan				М	М
David LIAO Yi Chien				М	
LIN Huey Ru			М		
Kenneth NG Sing Yip			С	М	
SAW Say Pin	М				
WANG Xiao Bin		М	М		

Notes:

* Other members of Executive Committee are not Directors of the Bank

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 1 August 2023

恒生銀行有限公司 HANG SENG BANK LIMITED Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability Registered Office and Head Office: 83 Des Voeux Road Central, Hong Kong