

(Stock Code: 2314)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of Directors ("**Board**") of Lee & Man Paper Manufacturing Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors

Dr. Lee Man Chun Raymond *SBS JP (Chairman)* Mr. Lee Man Bun *MH JP (Chief Executive Officer)* Mr. Li King Wai Ross Mr. Lee Jude Ho Chung Mr. Yip Heong Kan

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Chau Shing Yim David Ms. Lo Wing Sze *BBS JP* Mr. Chan Wai Yan Ronald

There are 3 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

| Board Committee Director | Audit Committee | Remuneration Committee | Nomination Committee |
|-----------------------------|--------------------|---------------------------|-------------------------|
| Dr. Lee Man Chun Raymond | N/A | N/A | С |
| Mr. Lee Man Bun | N/A | N/A | N/A |
| Mr. Li King Wai Ross | N/A | N/A | N/A |
| Mr. Lee Jude Ho Chung | N/A | N/A | N/A |
| Mr. Yip Heong Kan | N/A | N/A | N/A |
| Mr. Chau Shing Yim David | С | С | М |
| Ms. Lo Wing Sze | М | М | М |
| Mr. Chan Wai Yan Ronald | М | М | М |

Note:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 2 August 2023

* For identification purposes only