Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

## 中國寶沙發展控股有限公司 China Bozza Development Holdings Limited

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock code: 1069)

## CLARIFICATION ANNOUNCEMENT IN RELATION TO EXCHANGE OF SHARE CERTIFICATES

Reference is made to the announcement of the Company dated 28 July 2023 in relation to, among others, the completion of the Proposed Restructuring (the "Completion Announcement"). Unless otherwise defined, capitalised terms used in this announcement shall have the same meaning as those defined in the Completion Announcement.

The Company wishes to clarify that due to inadvertent clerical errors, certain information in the announcement was mistakenly stated. The relevant correction made is underlined as follows:

From Friday, 14 July 2023 to Monday, 21 August 2023, Shareholders may submit their existing share certificates for the ordinary Shares (in light blue colour) to the branch share registrar of the Company in Hong Kong, Tricor Investor Services Limited, at 17/F, Far East Finance Centre, 16 Harcourt Road, Hong Kong to exchange for certificates for the New Shares (in pink colour) at the expense of the Company.

Save and except for the said clarification, all the information in the Completion Announcement remains unchanged.

By order of the Board

China Bozza Development Holdings Limited

Professor Fei Phillip

Chairman and Executive Director

Hong Kong, 3 August 2023

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Professor Fei Phillip, Mr. Li Wenjun, Ms. Hui Hing Conniel, Mr. Lai Chi Yin Samuel and Mr. Wang Yibin as the executive Directors; and Mr. Gu Sotong as the non-executive Director; and Mr. Liu Zhaoxiang, Ms. Wong Hoi Ying, Mr. Guo Zhonglong and Mr. Chan Wai Lung as the independent non-executive Directors.