

ANE (Cayman) Inc.

安能物流集團有限公司

(A company incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 9956)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of ANE (Cayman) Inc. (the "Company") are set out below.

Executive directors

Mr. Qin Xinghua (秦興華)

Mr. Jin Yun (金雲)

Non-executive directors

Mr. Chen Weihao (陳偉豪)

Mr. Zhang Yinghao (張迎昊)

Mr. Wei Bin (魏斌)

Independent non-executive directors

Mr. Li Wilson Wei (李維)

Mr. Geh George Shalchu (葛曉初)

Mr. Lam Man Kwong (林文剛)

Ms. Sha Sha (沙莎)

The Board has five committees. The table below details membership of these committees.

Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Environmental, Social and Governance Committee	Strategy Committee
Mr. Qin Xinghua (秦興華)		Member	Chairman	Member	Member
Mr. Jin Yun (金雲)					
Mr. Chen Weihao (陳偉豪)				Chairman	Chairman
Mr. Zhang Yinghao (張迎昊)					Member
Mr. Wei Bin (魏斌)					Member
Mr. Li Wilson Wei (李維)	Chairman	Member	Member		
Mr. Geh George Shalchu (葛曉初)	Member				
Mr. Lam Man Kwong (林文剛)	Member	Chairman	Member	Member	
Ms. Sha Sha (沙莎)	Member		<u> </u>		·