

華潤置地有限公司

China Resources Land Limited

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 1109)

List of Directors and their Roles and Functions

With effect from 9 August 2023, the members of the board (the "Board") of directors ("Director(s)") of China Resources Land Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Li Xin (Chairman) Wu Bingqi (President) Zhang Dawei (Vice Chairman) Xie Ji Guo Shiqing

Non-executive Directors

Liu Xiaoyong Dou Jian Cheng Hong

Independent Non-executive Directors

Zhong Wei Sun Zhe Frank Chan Fan Leong Kwok-kuen, Lincoln Qin Hong

There are six Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves with effect from 9 August 2023.

	Board Committees					
Directors	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Corporate Governance Committee	Executive Committee	Corporate Social Responsibility Committee
Li Xin			С	M	С	C
Wu Bingqi					M	M
Zhang Dawei					M	
Xie Ji					M	
Guo Shiqing					M	
Liu Xiaoyong						
Dou Jian				M		
Cheng Hong						M
Zhong Wei	M	M	M			M
Sun Zhe	M	M				M
Frank Chan Fan	M	С	M	M		
Leong Kwok-kuen, Lincoln	С	M	M	M		
Qin Hong	M	M		С		

Notes:

C — Chairman of the relevant Board committee

M — Member of the relevant Board committee

PRC, 9 August 2023