

(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 247)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of Directors ("Board") of Tsim Sha Tsui Properties Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Robert Ng Chee Siong, Chairman Daryl Ng Win Kong, SBS, JP, Deputy Chairman

Non-Executive Directors

Ronald Joseph Arculli, GBM, CVO, GBS, OBE, JP Nikki Ng Mien Hua

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Allan Zeman, GBM, GBS, JP Adrian David Li Man-kiu, BBS, JP Steven Ong Kay Eng

There are 3 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee	Audit	Nomination	Remuneration
Director	Committee	Committee	Committee
Robert Ng Chee Siong		С	
Allan Zeman	М	М	М
Adrian David Li Man-kiu	С	М	М
Steven Ong Kay Eng	М		C
Daryl Ng Win Kong			М

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committee

M Member of the relevant Board committee

Hong Kong, 10 August 2023