Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



InnoCare Pharma Limited

諾誠健華醫藥有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock code: 9969)

CLOSURE OF REGISTER OF MEMBERS

The board (the "Board") of directors (the "Directors") of InnoCare Pharma Limited (the "Company") hereby announces that an extraordinary meeting of the Company will be held on Thursday, 31 August 2023 (the "EGM") for the shareholders of the Company (the "Shareholders") to consider and approve the proposed adoption of 2023 share award scheme of the Company, the source of shares of which are the shares issued prior to the completion of the initial public offering of the shares of the Company in March 2020.

For the purpose of ascertaining entitlement of the Shareholders to attend and vote at the EGM, the register of members of the Company will be closed from Monday, 28 August 2023 to Thursday, 31 August 2023, both dates inclusive, during which period no transfer of shares will be registered.

In order to be eligible to attend and vote at the EGM, all transfer documents accompanied by the relevant share certificates must be lodged for registration with the office of the Company's share registrar and transfer office, Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited, at Shops 1712-1716, 17th Floor, Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen's Road East, Wanchai, Hong Kong not later than 4:30 p.m. on Friday, 25 August 2023.

A circular containing, among other things, detailed information of the resolution(s) to be proposed at the EGM, together with the notice of EGM, will be despatched to the Shareholders in due course.

By Order of the Board
InnoCare Pharma Limited
Dr. Jisong Cui
Chairperson and Executive Director

Hong Kong, 11 August 2023

As at the date of this announcement, the Board of Directors comprises Dr. Jisong Cui as Chairperson and executive Director, Dr. Renbin Zhao as executive Director, Dr. Yigong Shi, Mr. Ronggang Xie and Mr. Ming Jin as non-executive Directors, and Ms. Lan Hu and Dr. Kaixian Chen as independent non-executive Directors.