Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



SUPPLEMENTAL ANNOUNCEMENT IN RELATION TO THE ANNUAL REPORT FOR THE YEAR ENDED 31 DECEMBER 2022

Reference is made to the annual report for the year ended 31 December 2022 (the "**FY2022**") of Kong Sun Holdings Limited (the "**Company**" and together with its subsidiaries, the "**Group**") published on 26 April 2023 (the "**Annual Report**"). Unless otherwise defined, capitalised terms used in this announcement shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Annual Report.

The Board would like to supplement the following additional information in relation to the loan receivables arising from the provision of financial services as at 31 December 2022 as disclosed in the Annual Report.

Ageing analysis of loan receivables arising from the provision of financial services, based on due dates, are as follows:

	2022	2021
	RMB '000	RMB '000
Naithar past due par impaired	334,346	183,076
Neither past due nor impaired	30,566	2,189
Less than 3 months past due		
Over 3 months but less than 6 months past due	315	6,910
Over 6 months but less than 12 months past due	4,237	11,519
Over 12 months but less than 24 months past due	18,935	2,200
Over 24 months past due	19,917	23,212
	408,316	229,106
Provision for ECL	(30,900)	(24,279)
	377,416	204,827

Save as disclosed above, all other information and contents set out in the Annual Report remain unchanged.

By order of the Board Kong Sun Holdings Limited Mr. Jiang Hengwen Chairman and non-executive Director

Hong Kong, 11 August 2023

As of the date of this announcement, the Board comprises one executive Director, Mr. Xian He, one non-executive Director, Mr. Jiang Hengwen, and three independent non-executive Directors, Ms. Tang Yinghong, Ms. Wu Wennan and Mr. Xu Xiang.