Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

中國寶沙發展控股有限公司 China Bozza Development Holdings Limited

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock code: 1069)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board (the "Board") of directors (the "Director(s)") of China Bozza Development Holdings Limited, are set out below:

Executive Directors

Professor Fei Phillip (Chairman)

Mr. Li Wenjun (Chief Executive Officer)

Ms. Hui Hing Conniel

Mr. Lai Chi Yin Samuel

Mr. Wang Yibin

Mr. Chan Wai Lung

Non-executive Director

Mr. Gu Sotong

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Liu Zhaoxiang

Ms. Wong Hoi Ying

Mr. Guo Zhonglong

Mr. Chau Wing Nam

Ms. Bu Xue

There are three Board committees. The table below provides the membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Directors	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Wang Yibin			Member
Mr. Guo Zhonglong	Member	Member	Chairman
Mr. Chau Wing Nam	Chairman	Chairman	
Ms. Bu Xue	Member	Member	Member

Hong Kong, 14 August 2023