Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



RYKADAN CAPITAL LIMITED

宏基資本有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 2288)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the Board of Directors of Rykadan Capital Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Chan William, Chairman and Chief Executive Officer

Mr. Yip Chun Kwok, Chief Operating Officer

Mr. Lo Hoi Wah, Heywood, Chief Financial Officer

Non-executive Directors

Mr. Ng Tak Kwan

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. To King Yan, Adam

Mr. Ho Kwok Wah, George

Ms. Khan Sabrina

The Board of Directors has set up three committees, namely Audit Committee, Nomination Committee and Remuneration Committee. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Committee	Audit Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee
Mr. Chan William	N/A	C	N/A
Mr. Yip Chun Kwok	N/A	N/A	N/A
Mr. Lo Hoi Wah, Heywood	N/A	N/A	N/A
Mr. Ng Tak Kwan	N/A	N/A	N/A
Mr. To King Yan, Adam	M	M	M
Mr. Ho Kwok Wah, George	С	M	С
Ms. Khan Sabrina	M	N/A	M

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committee

M Member of the relevant Board committee

N/A Not Applicable

Hong Kong, 15 August 2023