Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



EXCELLENCE COMMERCIAL PROPERTY & FACILITIES MANAGEMENT GROUP LIMITED

卓越商企服務集團有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 6989)

List of Directors and their Roles and Functions

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Excellence Commercial Property & Facilities Management Group Limited (the "Company") are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Li Xiaoping (Chairman)

Mr. Yang Zhidong

Non-Executive Directors

Ms. Guo Ying Mr. Wang Yinhu

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Huang Mingxiang Mr. Kam Chi Sing Ms. Liu Xiaolan

There are four Board committees. The table below sets out the composition of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Strategy and ESG Committee
Mr. Li Xiaoping		Member	Chairman	Chairman
Mr. Yang Zhidong				
Ms. Guo Ying	Member			Member
Mr. Wang Yinhu				Member
Mr. Huang Mingxiang	Member	Chairman	Member	
Mr. Kam Chi Sing	Chairman	Member	Member	
Ms. Liu Xiaolan	Member	Member	Member	Member