Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



CHINA OVERSEAS PROPERTY HOLDINGS LIMITED

中海物業集團有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 2669)

FORFEITURE OF UNCLAIMED DIVIDEND

Pursuant to the amended and restated articles of association of China Overseas Property Holdings Limited (the "Company"), all dividends unclaimed after a period of six years from the date of declaration shall be forfeited and shall revert to the Company. The board of directors of the Company (the "Board") wishes to inform the shareholders of the Company (the "Shareholders") that the following dividend remaining unclaimed on 5 September 2023 will be forfeited and will revert to the Company:

Type of Dividend Date of Declaration Dividend per Share
2016 final dividend 17 March 2017 HK1.1 cents

2017 interim dividend 7 August 2017 HK1.5 cents

Shareholders who are entitled to but yet to receive the dividend payments or cash in their dividend warrants in respect of the abovementioned dividends are advised to contact the Hong Kong branch share registrar and transfer office of the Company, Tricor Investor Services Limited, at 17/F, Far East Finance Centre, 16 Harcourt Road, Hong Kong as soon as possible but no later than 4:30 p.m. on 5 September 2023.

By order of the Board
China Overseas Property Holdings Limited
Zhang Guiqing

Chairman and Executive Director

Hong Kong, 21 August 2023

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises nine Directors, of which four are Executive Directors, namely Mr. Zhang Guiqing (Chairman), Mr. Xiao Junqiang (Chief Executive Officer), Mr. Pang Jinying (Vice President) and Mr. Kam Yuk Fai (Chief Financial Officer); two are Non-executive Directors, namely, Mr. Ma Fujun and Mr. Guo Lei; and three are Independent Non-executive Directors, namely, Mr. Yung, Wing Ki Samuel, Mr. So, Gregory Kam Leung and Mr. Lim, Wan Fung Bernard Vincent.