

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Want Want China Holdings Limited are set out below.

Executive directors	Non-executive directors	Independent non-executive	
		directors	
Mr. Tsai Eng-Meng	Mr. Maki Haruo	Dr. Pei Kerwei	
(Chairman and Chief Executive Officer)			
Mr. Tsai Shao-Chung	Mr. Cheng Wen-Hsien	Mr. Hsieh Tien-Jen	
Mr. Tsai Wang-Chia (Chief Operating Officer)		Mr. Lee Kwok Ming	
Mr. Huang Yung-Sung		Mr. Pan Chih-Chiang	
Mr. Chu Chi-Wen (Chief Financial Officer)		Mrs. Kong Ho Pui King, Stella	
Mr. Tsai Ming-Hui			
Ms. Lai Hong Yee			

There are four Board committees. The table below provides the membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committees	Audit and Risk	Remuneration	Nomination	Strategy
Directors	Management	Committee	Committee	Committee
	Committee			
Mr. Tsai Eng-Meng				С
Mr. Tsai Shao-Chung		М	М	М
Mr. Tsai Wang-Chia				М
Mr. Huang Yung-Sung				М
Mr. Chu Chi-Wen				М
Mr. Tsai Ming-Hui				М
Ms. Lai Hong Yee				М
Mr. Maki Haruo				
Mr. Cheng Wen-Hsien				
Dr. Pei Kerwei	М	М	С	М
Mr. Hsieh Tien-Jen	М	С	М	М
Mr. Lee Kwok Ming	С	М	М	М
Mr. Pan Chih-Chiang	М	М	М	М
Mrs. Kong Ho Pui King, Stella	М	М	М	М

Notes: C denotes chairman of the relevant Board committees

M denotes member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 22 August 2023