

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 354)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of Chinasoft International Limited are set out below:

Executive directors:

Dr. Chen Yuhong (*Chairman and Chief Executive Director*) Dr. He Ning (*Vice Chairman*) Dr. Tang Zhenming

Non-executive directors:

Dr. Zhang Yaqin Mr. Gao Liangyu

Independent non-executive directors:

Dr. Lai Guanrong Professor Mo Lai Lan Mr. Yeung Tak Bun, *J.P.*

There are 3 Board committees. The membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves are set out below:

Board Committee Directors	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Audit Committee
Dr. Chen Yuhong	М	М	
Dr. Lai Guanrong	С	С	М
Professor Mo Lai Lan	М	М	С
Mr. Yeung Tak Bun, J.P.	М	М	М

Notes:

C – Chairman of relevant committees M – Member of relevant committees

Hong Kong, 22 August 2023