

# 中國太平保險控股有限公司

China Taiping Insurance Holdings Company Limited (Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 966)

## List of Directors and their Roles and Functions

The members of the board of directors ("Board") of China Taiping Insurance Holdings Company Limited are set out below.

#### **Executive Directors**

Mr. WANG Sidong (Chairman)

Mr. YIN Zhaojun (Vice Chairman and General Manager)

Mr. LI Kedong (Deputy General Manager)

#### **Non-executive Directors**

Mr. GUO Zhaoxu

Mr. HU Xingguo

Ms. ZHANG Cui

### **Independent Non-executive Directors**

Mr. ZHU Dajian

Mr. WU Ting Yuk Anthony

Mr. XIE Zhichun

Mrs. LAW FAN Chiu Fun Fanny

There are 5 Board committees. Their membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves are set out below.

| Board Committee Director       | Audit<br>Committee | Remuneration<br>Committee | Nomination<br>Committee | Corporate<br>Governance<br>Committee | Risk<br>Management<br>Committee |
|--------------------------------|--------------------|---------------------------|-------------------------|--------------------------------------|---------------------------------|
| Mr. WANG Sidong                |                    | M                         | С                       | С                                    |                                 |
| Mr. YIN Zhaojun                |                    | M                         |                         | M                                    | M                               |
| Mr. LI Kedong                  |                    |                           | M                       | M                                    |                                 |
| Mr. GUO Zhaoxu                 |                    |                           |                         |                                      | M                               |
| Mr. HU Xingguo                 | M                  |                           |                         |                                      |                                 |
| Ms. ZHANG Cui                  | M                  |                           |                         |                                      | M                               |
| Mr. ZHU Dajian                 | M                  | С                         | M                       |                                      |                                 |
| Mr. WU Ting Yuk<br>Anthony     | С                  | M                         | M                       |                                      |                                 |
| Mr. XIE Zhichun                | M                  | M                         |                         |                                      | С                               |
| Mrs. LAW FAN Chiu<br>Fun Fanny | M                  | M                         | M                       |                                      |                                 |

#### Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 24 August 2023