

WILLAS-ARRAY ELECTRONICS (HOLDINGS) LIMITED

威雅利電子(集團)有限公司

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)
(Hong Kong stock code: 854)
(Singapore stock code: BDR)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

Reference is made to the announcement of Willas-Array Electronics (Holdings) Limited (the "Company") dated August 24, 2023 relating to the changes to the board of directors of the Company (the "Board") and the Board committee composition.

With effect from August 23, 2023, the Board members are set out below.

Non-executive Directors

Xie Lishu (Chairman) Huang Shaoli

Executive Directors

Hon Kar Chun (Managing Director) Leung Hon Shing

Independent Non-executive Directors

Chong Eng Wee (Lead Independent Director)
Tang Wai Loong Kenneth
Tong Kai Cheong
Lau Chin Huat
Tso Sze Wai
Jiang Maolin

The Board has established five committees, namely the audit committee, the nomination committee, the remuneration committee, the compliance committee and the employee share option scheme committee. The list below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves (with effect from August 23, 2023).

Audit Committee

Lau Chin Huat (Chairman) Tang Wai Loong Kenneth Tong Kai Cheong Chong Eng Wee Tso Sze Wai Jiang Maolin

Nomination Committee

Tang Wai Loong Kenneth (Chairman)
Tong Kai Cheong
Chong Eng Wee
Lau Chin Huat
Tso Sze Wai
Jiang Maolin

Remuneration Committee

Tong Kai Cheong (Chairman) Tang Wai Loong Kenneth Chong Eng Wee Lau Chin Huat Tso Sze Wai Jiang Maolin

Compliance Committee

Tong Kai Cheong (Chairman)
Tang Wai Loong Kenneth
Chong Eng Wee
Lau Chin Huat
Tso Sze Wai
Jiang Maolin

Employee Share Option Scheme Committee

Xie Lishu (Chairman) Hon Kar Chun Tong Kai Cheong Tso Sze Wai

Hong Kong/Singapore, August 24, 2023