(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock code: 3638)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The Members of the board (the "Board") of directors (the "Directors") of the Company are set out below:-

Executive Directors

Mr. Qu Hongqing

Mr. Chan Wing Sum (Chief Executive Officer)

Ms. Kwok Ling Yee Pearl Elizabeth

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Mr. Loo Hong Shing Vincent

Mr. Li Huaqiang

Mr. Zhu Shouzhong

There are four Board committees. The membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves are set out below:—

Audit Committee

Mr. Loo Hong Shing Vincent (Chairman)

Mr. Li Huaqiang

Mr. Zhu Shouzhong

Remuneration Committee

Mr. Loo Hong Shing Vincent (Chairman)

Mr. Qu Hongqing

Mr. Li Huaqiang

Nomination Committee

Mr. Loo Hong Shing Vincent (Chairman)

Mr. Qu Hongqing

Mr. Li Huaqiang

Corporate Governance Committee

Mr. Qu Hongqing (Chairman)

Mr. Loo Hong Shing Vincent

Mr. Li Huaqiang

Hong Kong, 24 August 2023