Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(Carrying on business in Hong Kong as CHG HS Limited)
(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 673)

SUPPLEMENTAL ANNOUNCEMENT ON NOTICE OF 2023 ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING

Reference is made to the notice of annual general meeting dated 24 August 2023 (the "**Notice of AGM**"). Unless otherwise defined, capitalized terms used herein shall have the same meanings as those defined in the circular dated 24 August 2023.

The Company noted an inadvertent clerical error in the Notice of AGM and would like to clarify that note 1 should read as follows (with the correction underlined for easy reference):

"In order to establish entitlements to attend and vote at the AGM, the register of members of the Company will be closed from Wednesday, 13 September 2023 to Monday, 18 September 2023, both days inclusive, during which period no transfer of the shares can be registered. Shareholders are reminded to ensure that all completed share transfer forms accompanied by the relevant share certificates must be lodged with the Company's branch share registrar in Hong Kong, Tricor Tengis Limited, at 17/F, Far East Finance Centre, 16 Harcourt Road, Admiralty, Hong Kong not later than 4:30 p.m. on Tuesday, 12 September 2023."

Save for the above, all other information stated in the Notice of AGM remains unchanged. This announcement is supplemental to and should be read in conjunction with the Notice of AGM.

By Order of the Board

China Health Group Limited

Zhang Fan

Chairman of the Board and Executive Director

Hong Kong, 24 August 2023

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises two executive Directors, namely, Mr. Zhang Fan (Chairman) and Mr. Chung Ho; three non-executive Directors, namely, Mr. Xing Yong, Mr. Huang Lianhai and Mr. Wang Jingming; and three independent non-executive Directors, namely, Mr. Jiang Xuejun, Mr. Du Yanhua and Mr. Lai Liangquan.