ſ	Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this
	announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss
	howsoever arisen from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

Cash Dividend Announcement for Equity Issuer	
Issuer name	CENTRAL CHINA MANAGEMENT COMPANY LIMITED
Stock code	09982
Multi-counter stock code and currency	Not applicable
Other related stock code(s) and name(s)	Not applicable
Title of announcement	Interim Dividend for the six months ended 30 June 2023
Announcement date	24 August 2023
Status	New announcement
Information relating to the dividend	
Dividend type	Interim (Semi-annual)
Dividend nature	Ordinary
For the financial year end	31 December 2023
Reporting period end for the dividend declared	30 June 2023
Dividend declared	HKD 0.0374 per share
Date of shareholders' approval	Not applicable
Information relating to Hong Kong sha	are register
Default currency and amount in which the dividend will be paid	HKD 0.0374 per share
Exchange rate	HKD 1 : HKD 1
Ex-dividend date	12 December 2023
Latest time to lodge transfer documents for registration with share registrar for determining entitlement to the dividend	13 December 2023 16:30
Book close period	From 14 December 2023 to 18 December 2023
Record date	18 December 2023
Payment date	29 December 2023
	Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited
	Shops 1712–1716, 17th Floor,
Share registrar and its address	Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen's Road East,
	Wan chai
	Hong Kong
Information relating to withholding tax	K
Details of withholding tax applied to the dividend declared	Not applicable

Information relating to listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer			
Details of listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer	Not applicable		
Other information			
Other information	Not applicable		
Directors of the issuer			
As at the date of this announcement, (1) the chairman and non-executive Director is Mr. Wu Po Sum; (2) the executive Directors			

are Mr. Hu Bing, Mr. Chen Aiguo and Mr. Duan Juwei; (3) the non-executive Director is Ms. Wu Wallis (alias Li Hua); and (4) the independent non-executive Directors are Mr. Zhu Baoguo, Mr. Xu Ying and Mr. Siu Chi Hung.