Disclaimer

Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arisen from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

Cash Dividend Announcement for Equity Issuer		
Issuer name	VCREDIT HOLDINGS LIMITED	
Stock code	02003	
Multi-counter stock code and currency	Not applicable	
Other related stock code(s) and name(s)	Not applicable	
Title of announcement	Interim Dividend for the Six Months Ended 30 June 2023	
Announcement date	24 August 2023	
Status	New announcement	
Information relating to the dividend		
Dividend type	Interim (Semi-annual)	
Dividend nature	Ordinary	
For the financial year end	31 December 2023	
Reporting period end for the dividend declared	30 June 2023	
Dividend declared	HKD 0.15 per share	
Date of shareholders' approval	12 October 2023	
Information relating to Hong Kong share register		
Default currency and amount in which the dividend will be paid	HKD 0.15 per share	
Exchange rate	HKD 1 : HKD 1	
Ex-dividend date	17 October 2023	
Latest time to lodge transfer documents for registration with share registrar for determining entitlement to the dividend	18 October 2023 16:30	
Book close period	From 19 October 2023 to 20 October 2023	
Record date	20 October 2023	
Payment date	10 November 2023	
Share registrar and its address	Tricor Investor Services Limited	
	17/F, Far East Finance Centre	
	16 Harcourt Road	
	Hong Kong	
Information relating to withholding tax		
Details of withholding tax applied to the dividend declared	Not applicable	

Page 1 of 2 v 1.1.1

Information relating to listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer		
Details of listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer	Not applicable	
Other information		
Other information	Not applicable	

Directors of the issuer

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. Ma Ting Hung as the chairman and an executive Director; Mr. Liu Sai Wang Stephen and Mr. Liu Sai Keung Thomas as executive Directors; Mr. Yip Ka Kay as a non-executive Director; and Mr. Chen Derek, Mr. Chen Penghui and Mr. Fang Yuan as independent non-executive Directors.

Page 2 of 2 v 1.1.1