Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

Infinities Technology International (Cayman) Holding Limited 多牛科技國際(開曼)集團有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 1961)

FURTHER DELAY IN DESPATCH OF CIRCULAR

CONTINUING CONNECTED TRANSACTIONS IN RELATION TO (1) ADVERTISING TRAFFIC MUTUAL SUPPLY AGREEMENT; AND (2) NGA EXCLUSIVE FRANCHISE AGREEMENT

Reference is made to the announcement of Infinities Technology International (Cayman) Holding Limited (the "Company") dated 23 June 2023 in relation to the continuing connected transactions of the Advertising Traffic Mutual Supply Agreement and the NGA Exclusive Franchise Agreement (the "Announcement") and the announcements of the Company dated 17 July 2023 and 31 July 2023 respectively in relation to the delay in despatch of circular of the Company (the "Delay Announcements"). Unless otherwise specified, capitalised terms used in this announcement shall have the same meanings as set out in the Announcement and the Delay Announcements.

As stated in the delay announcement dated 31 July 2023, the Company expected to despatch the circular to the Shareholders on or before 25 August 2023. As additional time is required for the Company to finalise certain information for inclusion in the Circular, it is expected that the despatch of the Circular will be postponed to a date falling on or before 8 September 2023.

By Order of the Board
Infinities Technology International (Cayman) Holding Limited
多牛科技國際(開曼)集團有限公司
WANG Le
Chairman

Hong Kong, 25 August 2023

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises two executive Directors, namely Mr. Wang Le and Mr. Chen Ying, two non-executive Directors namely Mr. Liang Junhua and Mr. Wang Ning and two independent non-executive Directors namely Mr. Leung Ming Shu and Mr. Tang Shun Lam.