Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



Tycoon Group Holdings Limited

滿貫集團控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 3390)

SUPPLEMENTAL ANNOUNCEMENT TO 2022 ANNUAL REPORT

Reference is made to the annual report of Tycoon Group Holdings Limited ("Company") for the year ended 31 December 2022 ("2022 Annual Report"). Unless otherwise stated, terms used in this announcement shall have the same meanings as those defined in the 2022 Annual Report.

This announcement is made to provide supplementary information to the 2022 Annual Report.

In addition to the information disclosed in the section headed "Share Award Scheme" in the Directors' Report of the 2022 Annual Report, the Board would like to provide additional information pursuant to Rule 17.07(1)(d) to the Listing Rules in relation to the details of the movement in the number of outstanding awarded shares during the Financial Year as follows:

The weighted average closing price of the shares immediately before the dates on which the awards to Other Grantees in aggregate were vested was HK\$1.27.

The supplemental information provided in this announcement does not affect the other information contained in the 2022 Annual Report and save as disclosed above, the content of the 2022 Annual Report remains unchanged.

On behalf of the Board **Tycoon Group Holdings Limited Wong Ka Chun Michael**Chairman, Executive Director and

Chief Executive Officer

Hong Kong, 25 August 2023

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises one executive director, namely Mr. Wong Ka Chun Michael; four non-executive directors, namely Mr. Cao Weiyong, Ms. Chong Yah Lien, Ms. Li Ka Wa Helen and Mr. Lau Ka On David; and three independent non-executive directors, namely Mr. Chung Siu Wah, Ms. Chan Ka Lai Vanessa and Mr. Mak Chung Hong (also known as Mak Tommy Chung Hong).