Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

Pangaea Connectivity Technology Limited 環聯連訊科技有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1473)

POLL RESULTS OF THE ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING HELD ON 25 AUGUST 2023

The Board is pleased to announce that all the proposed ordinary resolutions as set out in the AGM Notice were duly passed by the Shareholders by way of poll at the AGM held on Friday, 25 August 2023.

Reference is made to the circular (the "Circular") and the notice (the "AGM Notice") of the annual general meeting (the "AGM") of Pangaea Connectivity Technology Limited (the "Company") dated 21 July 2023. Unless otherwise defined herein, capitalised terms used in this announcement shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Circular.

POLL RESULTS OF THE AGM

The Board is pleased to announce that all the proposed ordinary resolutions as set out in the AGM Notice were duly passed by the Shareholders by way of poll at the AGM held on Friday, 25 August 2023.

As at the date of the AGM, the total number of Shares of the Company in issue was 1,000,000,000 Shares, which was the total number of Shares entitling the Shareholders to attend and vote for or against the resolutions proposed at the AGM. There were no restrictions on any Shareholders to cast votes on any of the resolutions proposed at the AGM and no Shareholder was required to abstain from voting on any of the resolutions proposed at the AGM.

All Directors of the Company, namely, Mr. Fung Yui Kong, Ms. Leung Kwan Sin Rita, Dr. Wong Wai Kong, Mr. Kam Eddie Shing Cheuk, Mr. Chan Hiu Fung Nicholas, Mr. Ling Kwok Fai Joseph and Mr. Sze Wing Chun, attended the AGM in person or by electronic means.

Tricor Investor Services Limited, the branch share registrar and transfer office of the Company in Hong Kong, was appointed as the scrutineer for the vote-taking at the AGM.

The poll results in respect of the resolutions proposed at the AGM are as follows:

Ordinary resolutions		Number of votes (Approximate %)	
		For	Against
1.	To receive and approve the audited consolidated financial statements and the reports of the directors and auditors for the year ended 31 March 2023	750,204,000 (100.00%)	0 (0.00%)
2.	(a) To re-elect Mr. Fung Yui Kong as director	750,204,000 (100.00%)	0 (0.00%)
	(b) To re-elect Mr. Sze Wing Chun as director	750,204,000 (100.00%)	0 (0.00%)
	(c) To authorise the board of directors to fix the directors' remuneration	750,204,000 (100.00%)	0 (0.00%)
3.	To re-appoint the Company's auditors and authorise the board of directors to fix their remuneration	750,204,000 (100.00%)	0 (0.00%)
4.	To grant a general mandate to the directors to issue, allot and otherwise deal with the Company's shares	750,204,000 (100.00%)	0 (0.00%)
5.	To grant a general mandate to the directors to repurchase the Company's shares	750,204,000 (100.00%)	0 (0.00%)
6.	To add the nominal amount of the shares repurchased by the Company under resolution no. 5 to the mandate granted to the directors under resolution no. 4	750,204,000 (100.00%)	0 (0.00%)
Special resolution		For	Against
7.	To approve the Proposed Amendments and adopt the Amended Memorandum and Articles of Association	750,204,000 (100.00%)	0 (0.00%)

^{*} Please refer to the AGM Notice for the full text of the resolutions.

As more than 50% of the votes were cast in favour of resolutions no. 1 to 6, all of them were duly passed as ordinary resolutions of the Company at the AGM.

As more than 75% of the votes were cast in favour of resolution no. 7, such resolution was duly passed as a special resolution of the Company at the AGM.

By order of the Board

Pangaea Connectivity Technology Limited

Fung Yui Kong

Chairman

Hong Kong, 25 August 2023

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. Fung Yui Kong, Ms. Leung Kwan Sin Rita and Dr. Wong Wai Kong as executive Directors; Mr. Kam, Eddie Shing Cheuk as non-executive Director; and Mr. Chan Hiu Fung Nicholas, Mr. Ling Kwok Fai Joseph, and Mr. Sze Wing Chun as independent non-executive Directors.