

CM Energy Tech Co., Ltd. 华商能源科技股份有限公司

(formerly known as CMIC Ocean En-Tech Holding Co., Ltd. 華商國際海洋能源科技控股有限公司) (Incorporated in Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 206)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of directors ("Board") of CM Energy Tech Co., Ltd. are set out below:

Executive Director Mr. Zhan Huafeng, *Executive President*

Non-executive Directors

Mr. Mei Xianzhi, *Chairman* Mr. Liu Jiancheng Mr. Tam Wing Tim Ms. Fu Rui Mr. Wang Jianzhong Mr. Zhang Menggui, Morgan Mr. Jiang Binghua

Independent non-executive Directors

Mr. Chan Ngai Sang, Kenny Mr. Zou Zhendong Mr. Chen Weidong Mr. Sun Dongchang The Board has set up four (4) committees, namely Audit Committee, Nomination Committee, Remuneration Committee and Compliance Committee. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Committee Director	Audit Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee	Compliance Committee
Mr. Mei Xianzhi		С		
Mr. Zhan Huafeng		М	М	С
Mr. Chan Ngai Sang, Kenny	С	М	М	М
Mr. Zou Zhendong	М	М	С	
Mr. Chen Weidong	М	М	М	М

Notes:

- C Chairman of the relevant Board committee
- M Member of the relevant Board committee

Date: 29 August 2023