Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



ooraiea in ine Cayman Islands wiin timilea ilabiil

(Stock code: 600)

CHANGE OF AUTHORISED REPRESENTATIVES

The board of directors (the "Board") of China Infrastructure Investment Limited (the "Company") hereby announces that Mr. Ye De Chao and Mr. Xu Xiao Jun have resigned as the authorised representatives of the Company under Rule 3.05 of the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (the "Authorised Representative") with effect from 30 August 2023. The Board further announces that Mr. Lu Yi, the chairman of the Company and Mr. Wong Hoi Kuen, the company secretary of the Company, have been appointed as the Authorised Representatives with effect from 30 August 2023.

By order of the Board

China Infrastructure Investment Limited

Lu Yi

Chairman

Hong Kong, 30 August 2023

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. Lu Yi (Chairman and Chief Executive Officer), Mr. Ye De Chao and Mr. Xu Xiao Jun as executive Directors; and Mr. He Jin Geng, Mr. Yu Hong Gao and Ms. Chen Yang as independent non-executive Directors.