Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



## 景瑞控股有限公司\*

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 01862)

## MERGER OF THE RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE INTO THE AUDIT COMMITTEE

The board of directors (the "Board") of Jingrui Holdings Limited (the "Company") announces that the risk management committee of the Board (the "Risk Management Committee") has been merged into the audit committee of the Board (the "Audit Committee") with effect from 30 August 2023. The reason for the aforesaid merger is that in view of the fact that the objectives and functions of the Risk Management Committee and the Audit Committee overlap to a certain extent, the functions of the Risk Management Committee have been merged into the Audit Committee in order to enhance the work efficiency of the Board. In addition, there are no outstanding matters in the Risk Management Committee. Therefore, the Board is of the view that the functions of the Risk Management Committee can be fully taken over by the Audit Committee in the future. Upon the merger of the Risk Management Committee into the Audit Committee, Mr. Qian Shi Zheng ceased to be the chairman of the Risk Management Committee, and Mr. Han Jiong and Dr. Lo Wing Yan William ceased to be the members of the Risk Management Committee. Mr. Qian Shi Zheng remained as the chairman of the Audit Committee, and Mr. Han Jiong and Dr. Lo Wing Yan William remained as the members of the Audit Committee.

By Order of the Board

Jingrui Holdings Limited

Yan Hao

Chairman

Hong Kong, 30 August 2023

As at the date of this announcement, the Board of the Company comprises Yan Hao, Xu Hai Feng and Chen Chao, as executive directors; Chen Xin Ge, as a non-executive director; Han Jiong, Qian Shi Zheng and Lo Wing Yan William, as independent non-executive directors.

<sup>\*</sup> For identification purpose only