## Disclaimer

Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this
announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss
howsoever arisen from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

Cash Dividend Announcement for Equity Issuer		
Issuer name	Huabao International Holdings Limited	
Stock code	00336	
Multi-counter stock code and currency	Not applicable	
Other related stock code(s) and name(s)	Not applicable	
Title of announcement	INTERIM DIVIDEND FOR THE SIX MONTHS ENDED 30 JUNE 2023	
Announcement date	30 August 2023	
Status	New announcement	
Information relating to the dividend		
Dividend type	Interim (Semi-annual)	
Dividend nature	Ordinary	
For the financial year end	Not applicable	
Reporting period end for the dividend declared	30 June 2023	
Dividend declared	HKD 0.016 per share	
Date of shareholders' approval	Not applicable	
Information relating to Hong Kong share register		
Default currency and amount in which the dividend will be paid	HKD 0.016 per share	
Exchange rate	HKD 1 : HKD 1	
Ex-dividend date	13 September 2023	
Latest time to lodge transfer documents for registration with share registrar for determining entitlement to the dividend	14 September 2023 16:30	
Book close period	From 15 September 2023 to 20 September 2023	
Record date	20 September 2023	
Payment date	12 October 2023	
	Tricor Tengis Limited	
Share registrar and its address	17/F, Far East Finance Centre, 16 Harcourt Road	
	Hong Kong	
Information relating to withholding ta	K	
Details of withholding tax applied to the dividend declared	Not applicable	

Information relating to listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer		
Details of listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer	Not applicable	
Other information		
Other information	Not applicable	
Directors of the issuer		
As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises six executive directors, namely Ms. CHU Lam Yiu, Messrs. LAM Ka Yu, XIA Liqun, POON Chiu Kwok, Ms. LAM Ka Yan, and Ms. CHOY Man Har, and three independent non-executive directors, namely Messrs. LEE Luk Shiu, Jonathan Jun YAN and HOU Haitao.		