Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



ClouDr Group Limited 智 雲 健 康 科 技 集 團*

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 9955)

VOLUNTARY ANNOUNCEMENT INCREASE IN SHAREHOLDING BY DIRECTOR AND SUBSTANTIAL SHAREHOLDER

This announcement is made by ClouDr Group Limited (the "Company", together with its subsidiaries and consolidated affiliated entities, the "Group") on a voluntary basis.

The board of directors (the "**Board**") of the Company is pleased to announce that on August 30, 2023, Mr. Kuang Ming ("**Mr. Kuang**"), being the founder, executive director, chief executive officer, chairman of the Board and substantial shareholder of the Company, purchased an aggregate of 15,800 ordinary shares ("**Shares**") of the Company at an average price of approximately HK\$6.25 per Share on the market.

The Board believes that a voluntary share purchase through on-market acquisition of Shares by Mr. Kuang signifies confidence in the long term growth prospects of the Company.

Based on the information available to the Company and to the best knowledge of the Board after making all reasonable enquiries, the Company has maintained sufficient public float of the issued Shares as required under the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited following the above acquisition and as at the date of this announcement.

Shareholders and potential investors of the Company are advised to exercise caution when dealing in the Shares.

By Order of the Board
ClouDr Group Limited
Kuang Ming
Chairman, Executive Director and
Chief Executive Officer

Hong Kong, August 31, 2023

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. Kuang Ming as the executive Director, Mr. Lee Kar Chung Felix as the non-executive Director, and Dr. Hong Weili, Mr. Zhang Saiyin and Mr. Ang Khai Meng as the independent non-executive Directors.

* For identification purpose only