Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



Virtual Mind Holding Company Limited 天機控股有限公司

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1520)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board (the "Board") of directors (the "Directors") of Virtual Mind Holding Company Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors:

Mr. LI Yang (Chairman)

Ms. TIN Yat Yu Carol

Mr. CHAN Ming Leung Terence

Mr. GONG Xiaohan

Independent non-executive Directors:

Mr. TANG Shu Pui Simon

Mr. HON Ming Sang

Ms. LO Wing Sze BBS, JP

There are 4 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Corporate Governance Committee
LI Yang		M	С	С
TIN Yat Yu Carol				
CHAN Ming Leung Terence				
GONG Xiaohan				
TANG Shu Pui Simon	M	С	M	M
HON Ming Sang	С	M	M	M
LO Wing Sze	M			

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 31 August 2023