Cabbeen

Cabbeen Fashion Limited

卡賓服飾有限公司

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 2030)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board (the "Board") of directors (the "Directors") of Cabbeen Fashion Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Ziming Yang (Chairman of the Board)

Mr. Rongqin Ke

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Yung Kwok Tsui

Mr. Ming Shu Leung

Ms. Jing Gu

The Board has set up four Board committees with defined terms of reference. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves:

	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Corporate Governance Committee
Executive Directors				
Mr. Ziming Yang		Member	Chairman	Chairman
Mr. Rongqin Ke				
Independent non-executive Directors				
Mr. Yung Kwok Tsui	Chairman	Chairman		Member
Mr. Ming Shu Leung	Member	Member	Member	Member
Ms. Jing Gu	Member		Member	

Hong Kong, 1 September 2023