

中國光大銀行股份有限公司

China Everbright Bank Company Limited

(A joint stock company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability) (Stock code: 6818)

List of Directors and their Roles and Functions

The members of the board of Directors (the "**Board**") of China Everbright Bank Company Limited (the "**Company**") are set out below:

Chairman of the Board, Non-executive Director WANG Jiang

Vice Chairman of the Board, Non-executive Director WU Lijun

Executive Directors WANG Zhiheng QU Liang

Non-executive Directors YAO Wei ZHU Wenhui LIU Chong LI Wei

Independent Non-executive Directors

WANG Liguo SHAO Ruiqing HONG Yongmiao LI Yinquan HAN Fuling LIU Shiping The table below provides membership information of the Board committees on which each Board member serves.

Director/ Board Committee	Strategy Committee	Risk Management Committee	Audit Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee	Related Party Transactions Control Committee	Social Responsibility, Inclusive Finance Development and Consumer Rights and Interests Protection Committee
WANG Jiang	С			М			
WU Lijun	М						
WANG Zhiheng	М	С					С
QU Liang							М
YAO Wei			М				М
ZHU Wenhui	М		М				
LIU Chong		М					М
LI Wei		М				М	
WANG Liguo		М	М		М	М	
SHAO Ruiqing		М	С		М	М	
HONG Yongmiao	М			М	C	М	
LI Yinquan			М	М	М	С	
HAN Fuling				М	М	М	М
LIU Shiping	М		М	C		М	

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

Beijing, the PRC 1 September 2023