Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



HUA HONG SEMICONDUCTOR LIMITED

華虹半導體有限公司

(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability)
(Stock code: 1347)

CHANGE OF COMPANY LOGO

The board (the "Board") of directors (the "Directors") of Hua Hong Semiconductor Limited (the "Company") is pleased to announce that the Company has adopted a new logo with effect from the date of this announcement. The Company's former and new logos of the Company are set out below for identification purpose:

Former logo

New logo





The new logo will be printed on relevant corporate documents (including but not limited to interim and annual reports, announcements, circulars, notices, share certificates and press releases) of the Company and will be displayed on the Company's website.

The change of the Company's logo will not affect any of the rights of the Company's existing shareholders or the Company's business operations or financial position. All of the Company's existing share certificates in issue bearing the former logo will continue to be effective as documents of title to such shares of the Company and be valid for trading, settlement, registration and delivery purposes.

Accordingly, there will not be any arrangement for free exchange of the existing share certificates for new share certificates bearing the Company's new logo. Any share certificates issued in the future will bear the new logo of the Company.

By Order of the Board

Hua Hong Semiconductor Limited

Mr. Suxin Zhang

Chairman and Executive Director

Shanghai, PRC, 5 September 2023

As at the date of this announcement, the Directors of the Company are:

Executive Directors:

Suxin Zhang (Chairman)
Junjun Tang (President)

Non-Executive Directors:

Guodong Sun Jun Ye

Independent Non-Executive Directors:

Stephen Tso Tung Chang Kwai Huen Wong, JP Long Fei Ye