

凯盛新能源股份有限公司

Triumph New Energy Company Limited

(Formerly known as "LUOYANG GLASS COMPANY LIMITED 洛陽玻璃股份有限公司") (a joint stock limited company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

(Stock code: 01108)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The board of directors (the "Board") of Triumph New Energy Company Limited (the "Company") consists of the following members:

Executive Directors

Mr. Xie Jun (Chairman)

Mr. Zhang Rong

Mr. He Qingbo

Ms. Wang Leilei

Non-executive Directors

Mr. Zhang Chong

Mr. Sun Shizhong

Dr. Pan Jingong

Independent Non-executive Directors

Ms. Zhang Yajuan

Mr. Chen Qisuo

Mr. Zhao Hulin

Mr. Fan Baogun

The Board has established five committees and the membership of Directors are set out in the following table:

Committees	Strategic	Nomination	Remuneration and Review	Compliance	Audit
Members of the Board	Committee	Committee	Committee	Committee	Committee
Executive Directors					
Mr. Xie Jun (Chairman)	С	M	M		
Mr. Zhang Rong	M			M	
Mr. He Qingbo					
Ms. Wang Leilei				M	
Non-executive Directors					
Mr. Zhang Chong	M				
Mr. Sun Shizhong					
Dr. Pan Jingong					
Independent Non-executive Directors					
Ms. Zhang Yajuan			M	С	M
Mr. Chen Qisuo		M			С
Mr. Zhao Hulin			С		M
Mr. Fan Baoqun	M	С			

Note:

C Chairman of the Committee of the Board

M Member of the Committee of the Board

Triumph New Energy Company Limited
The Board of Directors

Luoyang, the PRC 5 September 2023