

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 320)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of Directors ("Board") of Computine Group Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors:

Mr. AUYANG Pak Hong Bernard (Chairman and Chief Executive Officer) Mr. WONG Wah Shun

Non-executive Directors:

Mr. KAM Chi Chiu, Anthony Mr. WONG Chun Kong

Independent Non-executive Directors:

Mr. HO Pak Chuen Patrick Mr. Roy KUAN Ms. LEE Shang Yuee Christabel

There are 4 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Executive Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee
Mr. AUYANG Pak Hong Bernard		С	С	М
Mr. WONG Wah Shun		М		
Mr. KAM Chi Chiu, Anthony	М			
Mr. WONG Chun Kong			М	
Mr. HO Pak Chuen Patrick	М		М	С
Mr. Roy KUAN	С		М	М
Ms. LEE Shang Yuee Christabel	М		М	М

Notes:

C: Chairman of the relevant Board committee(s) M: Member of the relevant Board committee(s)

Hong Kong, 7 September 2023

* For identification purposes only