Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock code: 1681)

## **Change of Record Date for the Interim Dividend**

Reference is made to the announcements of Consun Pharmaceutical Group Limited (the "Company") dated 24 August 2023 ("Announcements") relating to, among others, the record date for determining the entitlements of the shareholders of the Company to the interim dividend for the six months ended 30 June 2023 ("Record Date").

The board (the "**Board**") of directors of the Company is aware that a black rainstorm warning signal has been issued by the Hong Kong Observatory. The Company hereby announces that the Record Date, which was originally scheduled to be Friday, 8 September 2023, as disclosed in the Announcements, will be re-scheduled to Monday, 11 September 2023. In order to qualify for the interim dividend, all transfer forms accompanied by the relevant share certificates must be lodged with the Company's branch share registrar, Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited, at Shops 1712-1716, 17th Floor, Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen's Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong, not later than 4:30 p.m. on Monday, 11 September 2023, for registration.

Save as disclosed above, other information relating to the distribution of the interim dividend of the Company for the six months ended 30 June 2023 shall remain unchanged.

By order of the Board

Consun Pharmaceutical Group Limited

An Meng

Chairman of the Board

Hong Kong, 8 September 2023

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. An Meng, Ms. Li Qian, Professor Zhu Quan and Mr. Xu Hanxing as executive directors; Ms. Zhang Lihua as a non-executive director; Mr. Su Yuanfu, Mr. Feng Zhongshi and Ms. Chen Yujun as independent non-executive directors.