Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock code: 1660)

CLARIFICATION ANNOUNCEMENT

Reference is made to the announcements of Zhaobangji Properties Holdings Limited (the "Company") dated 8 September 2023 and released at 17:14 (the "First Announcement") and 22:24 (the "Second Announcement"), respectively, in relation to the appointment of executive directors and deputy chief executive officer of the Company ("First Announcement and "Second Announcement" collectively referred to as the "Announcements"). Unless otherwise stated, capitalised terms used herein shall have the same meaning as those adopted in the Announcements.

The Board would like to clarify that no change was made in the English versions of the Announcements, but typos were identified in the Chinese versions of the First Announcement and was rectified in the Second Announcement. The changes were as follows:

- 1) In page 1, the fourth paragraph of the First Announcement, "二二零二三年九月八日" was rectified to "二零二三年九月八日" in the Second Announcement;
- 2) In page 2, the eighth paragraph of the First Announcement, "二零一零你那" was rectified to "二零一零年" in the Second Announcement;
- 3) In page 2, the ninth paragraph the First Announcement, "二二零二三年九月八日" was rectified to "二零二三年九月八日" in the Second Announcement;

4) In page 3 of the First Announcement, the date of the announcement "二二零二三年九月八日" was rectified to "二零二三年九月八日" in the Second Announcement.

By order of the Board **Zhaobangji Properties Holdings Limited Xu Chujia**

Chairman and Executive Director

Hong Kong, 11 September 2023

As at the date of this announcement, the Board of the Company comprises:

Executive Directors:

Mr. Xu Chujia (Chairman)

Mr. Xu Chusheng

Mr. Xu Zhicong

Mr. Kwan Kin Man Keith

Ms. Zhang Yu

Non-executive Director:

Ms. Zhan Meiqing

Independent Non-executive Directors:

Mr. Hui Chin Tong Godfrey

Mr. Wong Chun Man

Mr. Ye Longfei