

C CHENG HOLDINGS LIMITED

思城控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1486)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of Directors (the "Board") of C Cheng Holdings Limited are set out below:

Executive directors:

Mr. Liang Ronald (Chairman)

Mr. Liu Jiang Tao (Co-chairman)

Mr. Fu Chin Shing (Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. Wang Jun You

Mr. Liu Yong

Mr. Deng Liming

Independent non-executive directors:

Mr. Wong Hin Wing

Mr. Chan James

Ms. Su Ling

The Board has established four committees and the compositions of the committees are set out below:

Audit committee:

Mr. Wong Hin Wing (Chairman)

Mr. Chan James

Ms. Su Ling

Remuneration committee:

Mr. Chan James (Chairman)

Mr. Fu Chin Shing

Mr. Wong Hin Wing

Nomination committee:

Mr. Liang Ronald (Chairman)

Mr. Liu Yong

Mr. Chan James

Mr. Wong Hin Wing

Ms. Su Ling

Investment committee:

Mr. Liu Jiang Tao (Chairman)

Mr. Liang Ronald

Mr. Fu Chin Shing

Mr. Wang Jun You

Mr. Liu Yong

Hong Kong, 12 September 2023