

BeiGene, Ltd. 百濟神州有限公司

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 06160)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of BeiGene, Ltd. (the "Company") are set out below.

Executive director

Mr. John V. Oyler (Chairman and Chief Executive Officer)

Non-executive director

Dr. Xiaodong Wang

Independent non-executive directors

Dr. Margaret Han Dugan Mr. Donald W. Glazer Mr. Michael Goller Mr. Anthony C. Hooper Mr. Ranjeev Krishana Mr. Thomas Malley Dr. Alessandro Riva Dr. Corazon (Corsee) D. Sanders Mr. Qingqing Yi The Board has five Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each director of the Company serves.

	Audit Committee	Compensation Committee	Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee	Scientific Advisory Committee	Commercial and Medical Affairs Advisory Committee
Mr. John V. Oyler					
Dr. Xiaodong Wang				СС	
Dr. Margaret Han Dugan		С		М	М
Mr. Donald W. Glazer			С		
Mr. Michael Goller			М	М	
Mr. Anthony C. Hooper	С		М		С
Mr. Ranjeev Krishana		М			М
Mr. Thomas Malley	М			М	
Dr. Alessandro Riva			М	CC	
Dr. Corazon (Corsee) D. Sanders	М			М	М
Mr. Qingqing Yi		М		М	

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committee

CC Co-Chair of the relevant Board committee

M Member of the relevant Board committee

September 14, 2023