(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock code: 600)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of Directors ("**Board**") of China Infrastructure Investment Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. LU Yi (Chairman and Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. XU Feng Mr. YE De Chao

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. HE Jin Geng Mr. YU Hong Gao

Ms. CHEN Yang

There are four Board committees. The membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves is set out below:

Audit Committee

Mr. HE Jin Geng (Chairman)

Mr. YU Hong Gao Ms. CHEN Yang

Remuneration Committee

Mr. YU Hong Gao (Chairman)

Mr. XU Feng

Mr. HE Jin Geng

Ms. CHEN Yang

Nomination Committee

Mr. LU Yi (Chairman)

Mr. HE Jin Geng Mr. YU Hong Gao Ms. CHEN Yang

Corporate Governance Committee

Mr. LU Yi (Chairman)

Mr. HE Jin Geng Mr. YU Hong Gao Ms. CHEN Yang

Hong Kong, 18 September 2023