Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

TIAN CHENG HOLDINGS LIMITED 天成控股有限公司

(formerly known as Yue Kan Holdings Limited 裕勤控股有限公司) (Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 2110)

CLARIFICATION ANNOUNCEMENT IN RELATION TO CLOSURE OF REGISTER OF MEMBERS

Reference is made to the annual results announcement for the year ended 31 May 2023 (the "Announcement") of Tian Cheng Holdings Limited (the "Company") dated 30 August 2023.

The Company would like to clarify that the period of closure of register of members will be changed to the followings:

"CLOSURE OF REGISTER OF MEMBERS

The Register of Members will be closed from <u>Thursday</u>, 26 October 2023 to <u>Tuesday</u>, 31 October 2023 (both days inclusive), during which period no transfer of shares will be registered. In order to be eligible for attending and voting at the forthcoming annual general meeting (the "AGM"), non-registered shareholders must lodge all duly completed and stamped transfer forms accompanied by the relevant shares certificates with the Company's branch share registrar in Hong Kong, Tricor Investor Services Limited, at 17/F, Far East Finance Centre, 16 Harcourt Road, Hong Kong for registration not later than 4:30pm on Wednesday, 25 October 2023."

Save as stated above, all other information set out in the Announcement remains unchanged.

By order of the Board

Tian Cheng Holdings Limited

Zheng Yanling

Chairman and Executive Director

Hong Kong, 18 September 2023

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises nine Directors, namely Ms. Zheng Yanling, Mr. Heung Yue Wing, Mr. Ouyang Jianwen, Mr. Luo Hao, Mr. Wong Yuk and Mr. Zhao Dongquan as executive Directors; and Mr. Wan San Fai Vincent, Mr. Zhang Wenyong and Mr. Luo Sheng as independent non-executive Directors.