Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



BEIJING GAS BLUE SKY HOLDINGS LIMITED 北京燃氣藍天控股有限公司

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 6828)

(1) RESIGNATION OF DIRECTOR; (2) CHANGE IN COMPOSITION OF EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE; AND (3) CHANGE OF AUTHORISED REPRESENTATIVE

RESIGNATION OF DIRECTOR

The board (the "Board") of directors (the "Director") of Beijing Gas Blue Sky Holdings Limited (the "Company", together with its subsidiaries, the "Group") hereby announces that Mr. Chen Ning ("Mr. Chen") has tendered his resignation as an executive Director to the Board with effect from 22 September 2023 due to Mr. Chen's work adjustment with the Company's controlling shareholder, Beijing Gas Group Co., Ltd. Following the resignation as an executive Director, Mr. Chen will cease to be a member of the executive committee of the Board.

Mr. Chen has confirmed that he has no disagreement with the Board and that there is no other matter relating to his resignation that needs to be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company.

The Board expresses its sincere gratitude to Mr. Chen for his valuable contribution to the Group during his tenure of office.

CHANGE OF AUTHORISED REPRESENTATIVE

The Board also announces that with effect from 22 September 2023:

- 1. Mr. Yeung Shek Hin, an executive Director, has been appointed as the authorised representative of the Company (the "Authorised Representative") under Rule 3.05 of the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited; and
- 2. Mr. Chen ceased to be the Authorised Representative.

By order of the Board
Beijing Gas Blue Sky Holdings Limited
Zhi Xiaoye
Chairman

Hong Kong, 22 September 2023

As at the date of this announcement, the executive directors of the Company are Mr. Li Weiqi, Mr. Wu Haipeng and Mr. Yeung Shek Hin; the non-executive directors of the Company are Mr. Zhi Xiaoye and Mr. Shao Dan; and the independent non-executive directors of the Company are Mr. Cui Yulei, Ms. Hsu Wai Man Helen and Mr. Xu Jianwen.